Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Wilmington, DE HQ: Wilmington, DE

Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($55.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$55.0M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.3M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Hopen Life Sciences Fund II, LP Buyout 2025
$3.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund LP Multi-Strategy 2025
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Gryphon Partners VI, L.P. Buyout 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund II Real Estate 2024
$3.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CalSTRS New Next Gen Manager VI Private Equity 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 20.6% Actual; $2.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 34-7206415) verified $0.09B endowment (~$4M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: TIFF Investment Management.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation

480 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation (15 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Centersquare Investment Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Conshohocken, PA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund LP (2024 Vintage)
Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation: $3.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Centersquare Investment Management: $66.3M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Blackrock Infra IV (2022 Vintage) · Blackbird Ventures V (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Doubleline Capital

OCIO / Wealth RIA Tampa, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackrock Infra IV (2022 Vintage)
Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation: $3.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Doubleline Capital: $70.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Blackbird Ventures V (2022 Vintage) · Blackfin Financial Services Fund III, L.P. (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Fiducient Advisors

OCIO / Wealth RIA Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackbird Ventures V (2022 Vintage)
Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation: $3.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Fiducient Advisors: $59.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blackrock Infra IV (2022 Vintage) · Blackfin Financial Services Fund III, L.P. (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+477 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (480 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wilmington, DE; Headquarters: Wilmington, DE). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($55.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.3M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation's public disclosures?

Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Hopen Life Sciences Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Gryphon Partners VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund II (2024 Vintage).

How are Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ruth-lilly-philanthropic-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Ruth Lilly Philanthropic Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 480 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Centersquare Investment Management (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund LP (2024 Vintage)), Doubleline Capital (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackrock Infra IV (2022 Vintage)), Fiducient Advisors (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackbird Ventures V (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Wilmington, DE Institutional LPs