Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($163.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$163.1M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$5.4M
Range: $1.3M – $84.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Makena Capital Splitter X, LP Buyout 2024
$84.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of May 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Makena Capital Splitter Y LP Buyout 2024
$28.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of May 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Blackrock Private Equity Impact Capital 60-40 LP Buyout 2024
$8.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of May 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Blackrock Secondaries & Liquidity Solutions LP Buyout 2024
$8.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of May 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Iif Tax-Exempt Hedged LP Buyout 2024
$5.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of May 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

6 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Robert Rauschenberg Foundation (5 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

New York State Common Retirement Fund

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Pvp Fund IV LP (2023 Vintage)
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation: $1.3M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
New York State Common Retirement Fund: $30.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (asset-listing-2025, p.151)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

University of Texas (UTIMCO)

University Endowment Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
True Ventures Viii Lp (2024 Vintage)
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation: $2.3M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
University of Texas (UTIMCO): $23.6M (Holding / Fair Value) · IRS Form 990 Sched D (UTIMCO 2025 PUF Audited Detail Schedules, p.62)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Merced County (MercedCERA)

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Ag Direct Lending Fund IV Annex LP (2022 Vintage)
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation: $5.4M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Merced County (MercedCERA): $10.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (MercedCERA June 2025 Packet, p.58)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+3 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Robert Rauschenberg Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (6 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Robert Rauschenberg Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Robert Rauschenberg Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Robert Rauschenberg Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($163.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.4M (range: $1.3M to $84.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Robert Rauschenberg Foundation's public disclosures?

Robert Rauschenberg Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Makena Capital Splitter X, LP (2024 Vintage), Makena Capital Splitter Y LP (2024 Vintage), Blackrock Private Equity Impact Capital 60-40 LP (2024 Vintage), Blackrock Secondaries & Liquidity Solutions LP (2024 Vintage).

How are Robert Rauschenberg Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Robert Rauschenberg Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Robert Rauschenberg Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/robert-rauschenberg-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Robert Rauschenberg Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Robert Rauschenberg Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 6 institutional LPs across 5 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New York State Common Retirement Fund (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Pvp Fund IV LP (2023 Vintage)), University of Texas (UTIMCO) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. True Ventures Viii Lp (2024 Vintage)), Merced County (MercedCERA) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Ag Direct Lending Fund IV Annex LP (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York, NY Institutional LPs