Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Portland, OR HQ: Portland, OR

Phillips And Company Advisors

$1.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($92.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations, Natural Resources, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$92.8M
Total AUM: $1.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$6.9M
Range: $2.0M – $9.3M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Phillips And Company Advisors

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Azimuth Energy Partners IV NR LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Natural Resources 2025
$2.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bridgewater Pure Alpha Fund IAdviser 7.B Vehicle Multi-Strategy 2025
$8.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Crescent European Specialty Lending Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$8.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Lone Star Fund X (U.S), LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$8.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Ares Special Opportunities IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Distressed / Special Situations 2025
$7.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Phillips And Company Advisors

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Phillips And Company Advisors (Family Office / MFO, $1.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 20.7% Actual; $3.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-63879, CRD #167214) verified $1.21B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Phillips And Company Advisors

504 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Phillips And Company Advisors (15 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Bellflower Hoosac Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Cerritos, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, LP (2025 Vintage)
Phillips And Company Advisors: $6.9M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bellflower Hoosac Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $19.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund III, LP (2024 Vintage) · Axiom Asia Fund 6, LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Danbury Chickamauga Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund III, LP (2024 Vintage)
Phillips And Company Advisors: $5.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Danbury Chickamauga Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $136.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, LP (2025 Vintage) · Axiom Asia Fund 6, LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Glacier Peak Cocheco Abernathy Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Axiom Asia Fund 6, LP (2024 Vintage)
Phillips And Company Advisors: $3.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Glacier Peak Cocheco Abernathy Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $88.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, LP (2025 Vintage) · Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund III, LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+501 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Phillips And Company Advisors

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Phillips And Company Advisors

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Phillips And Company Advisors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (504 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Phillips And Company Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Phillips And Company Advisors

Frequently Asked Questions: Phillips And Company Advisors

What type of institutional allocator is Phillips And Company Advisors and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Phillips And Company Advisors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Portland, OR; Headquarters: Portland, OR). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($92.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.9M (range: $2.0M to $9.3M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Phillips And Company Advisors's public disclosures?

Phillips And Company Advisors has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations, Natural Resources, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Azimuth Energy Partners IV NR LP (2025 Vintage), Bridgewater Pure Alpha Fund I (2025 Vintage), Crescent European Specialty Lending Fund III (2025 Vintage), Lone Star Fund X (U.S), LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Phillips And Company Advisors's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Phillips And Company Advisors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Phillips And Company Advisors's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/phillips-and-company-advisors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Phillips And Company Advisors?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Phillips And Company Advisors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 504 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bellflower Hoosac Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, LP (2025 Vintage)), Danbury Chickamauga Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund III, LP (2024 Vintage)), Glacier Peak Cocheco Abernathy Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Axiom Asia Fund 6, LP (2024 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Portland, OR Institutional LPs