Calcasieu Candlelight Sterling Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Pan-Europe Infrastructure III, L.P. (2020 Vintage) · Pan-European Infrastructure Fund III (2020 Vintage)
$1.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($160.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lindsay Goldberg VI Empire Co-Inv. LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$11.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Tenex Capital Partners IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$10.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Ares Special Opportunities IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Distressed / Special Situations | 2025 |
$10.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Creandum VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$9.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Serent Capital VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$7.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Okabena Investment Services (Family Office / MFO, $1.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 18.7% Actual; $5.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-47929, CRD #111162) verified $1.89B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-22
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Okabena Investment Services) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Okabena Investment Services and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Okabena Investment Services is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Minnesota / Wisconsin; Headquarters: Minneapolis, MN). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($160.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $9.8M (range: $4.0M to $13.2M).
Okabena Investment Services has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Lindsay Goldberg VI Empire Co-Inv. LP (2025 Vintage), Tenex Capital Partners IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Ares Special Opportunities III (2025 Vintage), Creandum VII (2024 Vintage).
Records for Okabena Investment Services cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/okabena-investment-services or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Okabena Investment Services shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 523 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Calcasieu Candlelight Sterling Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Pamlico Capital V (2021 Vintage)), Cranbrook Evangeline Macallister Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Pan-Europe Infrastructure III, L.P. (2020 Vintage)), Bannockburn Edina Alderwood Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Pan-European Infrastructure Fund III (2020 Vintage)).