Greenbrier Deerfield Valley Kingsley Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Energy Impact Partners Fund III (2023 Vintage) · Energy Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)
$4.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($478.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Davidson Kempner Capital Management, LP | Distressed / Special Situations | 2025 |
$40.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Bonfire Ventures IV | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$38.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| SEI Global Private Asset Fund VI, LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$30.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Set Builders II, LP | Private Equity | 2024 |
$35.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund II | Buyout | 2024 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Mount Sinai Health System Endowment (Healthcare / Hospital System, $4.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 23.2% Actual; $36.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Verified (EIN 136171197, $4.60B long-term investment & endowment pool): Active commitments across healthcare buyout, biotech/medtech venture, mid-market PE, and private credit. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Mount Sinai Health System Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Mount Sinai Health System Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Mount Sinai Health System Endowment is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($478.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $30.0M (range: $12.0M to $40.6M).
Mount Sinai Health System Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Private Equity. Open preview records include Davidson Kempner Capital Management, LP (2025 Vintage), Bonfire Ventures IV (2025 Vintage), SEI Global Private Asset Fund VI, LP (2025 Vintage), Set Builders II, LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Mount Sinai Health System Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mount-sinai-health-system-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Mount Sinai Health System Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 547 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Greenbrier Deerfield Valley Kingsley Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Spectrum Partners IX (2023 Vintage)), Santiago de Compostela Galicia XesGalicia Sovereign Investment Fund Haverford Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Impact Partners Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Fond du Lac Door County Worthington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)).