Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Phoenix, AZ HQ: Phoenix, AZ

Moreno Family Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($29.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$29.3M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.2M
Range: $1.9M – $4.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 4 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Moreno Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Antares Capital Credit Fund VI Private Credit 2025
$2.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Cobalt Investment Fund, L.P. Private Equity 2025
$2.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Shoreview Capital Partners V Buyout 2025
$2.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Riverside Micro-Cap Fund VI Buyout 2025
$1.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Lake Central Fund, L.P. Private Credit 2025
$1.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Moreno Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Moreno Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $-1.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 86-0918198) verified $0.14B endowment (~$7M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$6M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Crewcial Partners.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Moreno Family Foundation

428 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Moreno Family Foundation (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Ascension Investment Management (Ascension Health)

OCIO / Wealth RIA St. Louis, MO
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VII (2022 Vintage)
Moreno Family Foundation: $4.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Ascension Investment Management (Ascension Health): $45.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Column Group V (2022 Vintage) · Horsley Bridge XIII Venture (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Colgate University Endowment

University Endowment Hamilton, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Alpine Investors IX (2023 Vintage)
Moreno Family Foundation: $2.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Colgate University Endowment: $8.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Column Group V (2022 Vintage) · Horsley Bridge XIII Venture (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Los Angeles County (LACERA)

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Lake Central Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
Moreno Family Foundation: $1.9M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Los Angeles County (LACERA): $775.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (LACERA Private Markets Holdings Report 2025, p.1)

Additional shared vehicles: Alpine Investors IX (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+425 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Moreno Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Moreno Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Moreno Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (428 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Moreno Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Moreno Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Moreno Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Moreno Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Moreno Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Phoenix, AZ; Headquarters: Phoenix, AZ). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($29.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.9M to $4.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Moreno Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Moreno Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Private Equity. Open preview records include Antares Capital Credit Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Cobalt Investment Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Shoreview Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage), Riverside Micro-Cap Fund VI (2025 Vintage).

How are Moreno Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Moreno Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Moreno Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/moreno-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Moreno Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Moreno Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 428 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ascension Investment Management (Ascension Health) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VII (2022 Vintage)), Colgate University Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Alpine Investors IX (2023 Vintage)), Los Angeles County (LACERA) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Lake Central Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Phoenix, AZ Institutional LPs