Missouri MOSERS
Additional shared vehicles: MGG Evergreen Cardinal Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · Linden Capital Partners II, LP (2024 Vintage)
$1.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($93.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ember Infrastructure Fund II-B, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$7.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| MGG Evergreen Cardinal Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$8.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Linden Capital Partners II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$7.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$2.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| JLL Partners Fund V, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$9.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Lcp Institutional (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $1.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 18.2% Actual; $10.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-127386, CRD #325133) verified $1.36B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Lcp Institutional) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Lcp Institutional and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Lcp Institutional is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($93.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $7.8M (range: $2.0M to $9.5M).
Lcp Institutional has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include Ember Infrastructure Fund II-B, LP (2025 Vintage), MGG Evergreen Cardinal Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Linden Capital Partners II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Lcp Institutional cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/lcp-institutional or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Lcp Institutional shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 474 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Missouri MOSERS (3 shared vehicles, e.g. JLL Partners V (2024 Vintage)), Stancorp Investment Advisers, Inc. (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Silver Point Specialty Credit II (2024 Vintage)), Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company (Finland) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Walleye Opportunities Fund LP (2024 Vintage)).