Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro HQ: Baltimore, MD

Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool

$5.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($760.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Energy Transition (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
24
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$760.2M
Total AUM: $5.8B
Median Disclosed Amount
$31.2M
Range: $12.0M – $51.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.0% Mean IRR (n=17) · 1.61x Mean TVPI (n=17)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Khosla Ventures Opportunity III. L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$37.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blackstone Property Partners Europe VIII Real Estate 2024
$51.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund V Buyout 2024
$42.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III Buyout 2024
$37.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Riverstone Global Energy and Power Fund VIII Buyout 2023
$27.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $5.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 23.0% Actual; $58.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Verified (EIN 521465301, $5.80B long-term investment & endowment pool): Active commitments across healthcare buyout, biotech/medtech venture, mid-market PE, and private credit. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-22

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool

497 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool (21 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Tcw Asset Management Company

OCIO / Wealth RIA Los Angeles, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Riverstone Global Energy Transition Credit Fund I (2023 Vintage)
Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool: $34.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Tcw Asset Management Company: $120.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Rockpoint Real Estate Fund VII (2022 Vintage) · Riverstone Global Energy Transition VI (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Erie Insurance Group General Account

Insurance Company Erie, PA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Rockpoint Real Estate Fund VII (2022 Vintage)
Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool: $31.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Erie Insurance Group General Account: $16.2M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Riverstone Global Energy Transition Credit Fund I (2023 Vintage) · Riverstone Global Energy Transition VI (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Chicopee Hackensack Waverly Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Springfield, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Riverstone Global Energy Transition VI (2021 Vintage)
Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool: $31.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Chicopee Hackensack Waverly Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $39.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Rockpoint Real Estate Fund VII (2022 Vintage) · Riverstone Global Energy Transition Fund II (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+494 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 24 tracked historical disclosure records (+19 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (497 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Baltimore, MD). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($760.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $31.2M (range: $12.0M to $51.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool's public disclosures?

Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Energy Transition. Open preview records include Khosla Ventures Opportunity III. L.P. (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Property Partners Europe VIII (2024 Vintage), Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage), Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III (2024 Vintage).

How are Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/johns-hopkins-health-system-endowment-and-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Johns Hopkins Health System Endowment & Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 497 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Tcw Asset Management Company (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverstone Global Energy Transition Credit Fund I (2023 Vintage)), Erie Insurance Group General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Rockpoint Real Estate Fund VII (2022 Vintage)), Chicopee Hackensack Waverly Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverstone Global Energy Transition VI (2021 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro Institutional LPs