Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Stamford, CT HQ: Stamford, CT

Jjj Charitable Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($36.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$36.6M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.8M
Range: $2.3M – $5.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Jjj Charitable Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Roxborough Fund II LP Real Estate 2025
$3.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Clearlake Capital Partners, L.P. Buyout 2025
$3.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Ares Special Opportunities III Distressed / Special Situations 2025
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Empyrean Capital Partners, LP Multi-Strategy 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Triangle Investment Opportunities II, L.P. Private Equity 2024
$2.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Jjj Charitable Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Jjj Charitable Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 22.8% Actual; $0.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 13-3932002) verified $0.04B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Jjj Charitable Foundation

385 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Jjj Charitable Foundation (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Washington State Investment Board

Public Pension Plan Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Capital Partners Asia II, L.P. (2022 Vintage)
Jjj Charitable Foundation: $5.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Washington State Investment Board: $250.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (ir063025, p.2)

Additional shared vehicles: GIC Real Estate Discretionary Fund VI (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New Mexico State Investment Council

Sovereign Wealth Fund Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Khosla Ventures Seed F, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
Jjj Charitable Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
New Mexico State Investment Council: $12.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B (2024.11.26 SIC Meeting Materials, p.251)

Additional shared vehicles: Accel-KKR Growth Capital IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Schroders Capital Private Equity FoF

Fund of Funds / Seeder New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Knox Lane Partners Fund I (2022 Vintage)
Jjj Charitable Foundation: $5.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Schroders Capital Private Equity FoF: $15.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: GIC Real Estate Discretionary Fund VI (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+382 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Jjj Charitable Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Jjj Charitable Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Jjj Charitable Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (385 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Jjj Charitable Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Jjj Charitable Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Jjj Charitable Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Jjj Charitable Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Jjj Charitable Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Stamford, CT; Headquarters: Stamford, CT). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($36.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.8M (range: $2.3M to $5.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Jjj Charitable Foundation's public disclosures?

Jjj Charitable Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Roxborough Fund II LP (2025 Vintage), Clearlake Capital Partners, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Ares Special Opportunities III (2025 Vintage), Empyrean Capital Partners, LP (2024 Vintage).

How are Jjj Charitable Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Jjj Charitable Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Jjj Charitable Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/jjj-charitable-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Jjj Charitable Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Jjj Charitable Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 385 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Washington State Investment Board (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Capital Partners Asia II, L.P. (2022 Vintage)), New Mexico State Investment Council (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Khosla Ventures Seed F, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Schroders Capital Private Equity FoF (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Knox Lane Partners Fund I (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Stamford, CT Institutional LPs