Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Boston, MA

Income Research + Management

$130.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($6.23B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Real Assets, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
26
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$6.23B
Total AUM: $130.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$106.8M
Range: $15.0M – $814.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/26)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Income Research + Management

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$814.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure Fund L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Real Assets 2025
$764.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
General Catalyst Venture Growth VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$672.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$672.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Lerer Hippeau IX, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$601.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Income Research + Management

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Income Research + Management (Boston, MA) committed $672.4M to Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, L.P. (Buyout sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($3643.2M allocation gap toward a 17.0% target, advised by Internal Investment Office).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-08-21

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Income Research + Management

802 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Income Research + Management (26 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 14 Shared Vehicles

Stancorp Investment Advisers, Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA Portland, OR
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Linden Capital Partners II, LP (2025 Vintage)
Income Research + Management: $103.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Stancorp Investment Advisers, Inc.: $58.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Lone Star Fund XII (2025 Vintage) · Lindsay Goldberg, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 13 Shared Vehicles

Chesapeake Bay Coosa Valley Osullivan Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Lone Star Fund XII (2025 Vintage)
Income Research + Management: $65.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Chesapeake Bay Coosa Valley Osullivan Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $39.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Linden Capital Partners II, LP (2025 Vintage) · Lindsay Goldberg, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Hackensack Grand Traverse Kingsley Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Paramus, NJ
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Lindsay Goldberg, LP (2023 Vintage)
Income Research + Management: $136.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Hackensack Grand Traverse Kingsley Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $28.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Linden Capital Partners II, LP (2025 Vintage) · Lone Star Fund XII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+799 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Income Research + Management

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Income Research + Management

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Income Research + Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 26 tracked historical disclosure records (+21 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (802 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Income Research + Management and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Income Research + Management

Frequently Asked Questions: Income Research + Management

What type of institutional allocator is Income Research + Management and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Income Research + Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Boston, MA). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($6.23B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $106.8M (range: $15.0M to $814.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Income Research + Management's public disclosures?

Income Research + Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Real Assets, Real Estate. Open preview records include Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund IV (2025 Vintage), KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure Fund L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Venture Growth V (2025 Vintage), Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Income Research + Management's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Income Research + Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Income Research + Management's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/income-research-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Income Research + Management?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Income Research + Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 802 institutional LPs across 26 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Stancorp Investment Advisers, Inc. (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Linden Capital Partners II, LP (2025 Vintage)), Chesapeake Bay Coosa Valley Osullivan Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Lone Star Fund XII (2025 Vintage)), Hackensack Grand Traverse Kingsley Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Lindsay Goldberg, LP (2023 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs