Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Helmsley Charitable Trust

$5.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($757.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Private Credit, Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
26
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$757.4M
Total AUM: $5.5B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$30.5M
Range: $20.0M – $40.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/26)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Helmsley Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Core Equity Fund IV Buyout 2025
$34.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Collide Capital II Venture Capital 2025
$20.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Blackstone Green Credit Fund IV Private Credit 2024
$35.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Copenhagen Infrastructure V Infrastructure 2024
$33.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Creandum VII Venture Capital 2024
$33.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Helmsley Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Helmsley Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $5.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 18.8% Actual; $66.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 20-8889760) verified $5.50B endowment (~$275M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$248M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($15M-$50M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Helmsley Charitable Trust

823 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Helmsley Charitable Trust (25 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 13 Shared Vehicles

Glen Ellyn Coos Bay Fontaine Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
Helmsley Charitable Trust: $34.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Glen Ellyn Coos Bay Fontaine Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $62.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Collide Capital II (2025 Vintage) · Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 13 Shared Vehicles

Pnc Capital Advisors

OCIO / Wealth RIA Baltimore, MD
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Collide Capital II (2025 Vintage)
Helmsley Charitable Trust: $20.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Pnc Capital Advisors: $140.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage) · Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 13 Shared Vehicles

AT&T Pension Benefit Plan Master Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Dallas, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2024 Vintage)
Helmsley Charitable Trust: $33.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
AT&T Pension Benefit Plan Master Trust: $102.8M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage) · Collide Capital II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+820 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Helmsley Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Helmsley Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Helmsley Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 26 tracked historical disclosure records (+21 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (823 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Helmsley Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Helmsley Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Helmsley Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Helmsley Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Helmsley Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($757.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $30.5M (range: $20.0M to $40.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Helmsley Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Helmsley Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Private Credit, Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Collide Capital II (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Green Credit Fund IV (2024 Vintage), Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2024 Vintage).

How are Helmsley Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Helmsley Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Helmsley Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/helmsley-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Helmsley Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Helmsley Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 823 institutional LPs across 25 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Glen Ellyn Coos Bay Fontaine Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Pnc Capital Advisors (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Collide Capital II (2025 Vintage)), AT&T Pension Benefit Plan Master Trust (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York, NY Institutional LPs