Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Tupelo, MS HQ: Tupelo, MS

Hardy Reed

$2.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($203.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$203.1M
Total AUM: $2.9B
Median Disclosed Amount
$12.6M
Range: $5.0M – $17.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/18)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Hardy Reed

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Thrive Capital Partners Opportunity Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$16.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Banneker Partners Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Growth Equity 2025
$14.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Meritech Capital Partners IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$14.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Pennybacker VI LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2024
$12.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Alpine Investors IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2023
$10.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hardy Reed

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Hardy Reed (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $2.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 13.7% Actual; $66.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-66976, CRD #141024) verified $2.88B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Hardy Reed

549 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Hardy Reed (18 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Tethys SAS (Bettencourt Meyers Family Office)

Family Office / MFO Paris, France
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sculptor Loan Opportunities Fund IV (2023 Vintage)
Hardy Reed: $7.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Tethys SAS (Bettencourt Meyers Family Office): $126.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Scout Ventures Fund IV, L.P. (2022 Vintage) · Scout Ventures Fund III, L.P. (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Escanaba Eagle River Fairchild Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Scout Ventures Fund IV, L.P. (2022 Vintage)
Hardy Reed: $6.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Escanaba Eagle River Fairchild Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $56.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Sculptor Loan Opportunities Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · Scout Ventures Fund III, L.P. (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Barrow Hanley Global Investors

OCIO / Wealth RIA Dallas, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Alpine Investors IX (2023 Vintage)
Hardy Reed: $10.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Barrow Hanley Global Investors: $20.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Sculptor Loan Opportunities Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · Scout Ventures Fund IV, L.P. (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+546 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Hardy Reed

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hardy Reed

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Hardy Reed) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (549 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hardy Reed and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Hardy Reed

Frequently Asked Questions: Hardy Reed

What type of institutional allocator is Hardy Reed and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Hardy Reed is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Tupelo, MS; Headquarters: Tupelo, MS). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($203.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $12.6M (range: $5.0M to $17.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Hardy Reed's public disclosures?

Hardy Reed has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate. Open preview records include Thrive Capital Partners Opportunity Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Banneker Partners Fund III (2025 Vintage), Meritech Capital Partners IV (2025 Vintage), Pennybacker VI LP (2024 Vintage).

How are Hardy Reed's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Hardy Reed cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Hardy Reed's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hardy-reed or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Hardy Reed?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hardy Reed shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 549 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Tethys SAS (Bettencourt Meyers Family Office) (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Sculptor Loan Opportunities Fund IV (2023 Vintage)), Escanaba Eagle River Fairchild Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Scout Ventures Fund IV, L.P. (2022 Vintage)), Barrow Hanley Global Investors (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Alpine Investors IX (2023 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & Tupelo, MS Institutional LPs