Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory
Additional shared vehicles: PAG Real Estate Partners V (2022 Vintage) · PAG Real Estate Fund II (2022 Vintage)
$17.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 28 historical fund disclosure records ($1.82B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 28 total tracked records (+23 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCCP Debt Fund VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$76.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Fifth Avenue Private Equity XIII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$39.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Voleon Investors Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$49.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| PAG Real Estate Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2022 |
$94.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| PAG Real Estate Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2022 |
$57.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $17.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 17.2% Actual; $307.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$139M–$262M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 19.0% vs 17.2% actual on $17.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-02
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 28 total tracked records for Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Newport News, VA; Headquarters: Newport News, VA). Across 28 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.82B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $61.5M (range: $37.0M to $119.6M).
Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include PCCP Debt Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Fifth Avenue Private Equity XIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Voleon Investors Fund LP (2025 Vintage), PAG Real Estate Partners V (2022 Vintage).
Records for Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hampton-roads-glacier-peak-montgomery-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 489 institutional LPs across 25 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (12 shared vehicles, e.g. PCCP Debt Fund VI (2023 Vintage)), JPMorgan Chase Retirement Plan Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. PAG Real Estate Partners V (2022 Vintage)), Emerald Coast Glen Ellyn Silverstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. PAG Real Estate Fund II (2022 Vintage)).