Additional shared vehicles: Bregal Sagemount IV (2022 Vintage) · Frazier Healthcare Growth Buyout Fund X (2021 Vintage)
Gettysburg College Endowment
$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($95.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Fund of Funds, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Gettysburg College Endowment
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Khosla Ventures IX, LP | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$7.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| KKR Americas Fund XIV | Buyout | 2025 |
$7.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Deerpath Evergreen (US), LP | Private Credit | 2025 |
$6.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund II | Buyout | 2024 |
$10.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| HarbourVest Fund IX | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$6.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Gettysburg College Endowment
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Gettysburg College Endowment (University Endowment, $0.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 26.0% vs. 23.8% Actual; $11.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 231352641, $0.51B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: SEI Institutional Group.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Gettysburg College Endowment
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Gettysburg College Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (560 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Gettysburg College Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Gettysburg College Endowment
Frequently Asked Questions: Gettysburg College Endowment
What type of institutional allocator is Gettysburg College Endowment and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Gettysburg College Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pennsylvania; Headquarters: Gettysburg, PA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($95.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.6M (range: $3.0M to $12.0M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Gettysburg College Endowment's public disclosures?
Gettysburg College Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Fund of Funds, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Khosla Ventures IX, LP (2025 Vintage), KKR Americas Fund XIV (2025 Vintage), Deerpath Evergreen (US), LP (2025 Vintage), Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage).
How are Gettysburg College Endowment's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Gettysburg College Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Gettysburg College Endowment's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/gettysburg-college-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Gettysburg College Endowment?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Gettysburg College Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 560 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include MAI Capital Management (3 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Americas Fund XIV (2024 Vintage)), Novant Health Long-Term Investment Pool (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage)), Harvey Mudd College Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Baring Private Equity Asia Fund VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)).