Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire General Account
Additional shared vehicles: TorQuest Partners Fund VI (2023 Vintage) · TowerBrook Delta (Onshore), L.P. (2023 Vintage)
$28.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($2.53B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Distressed / Special Situations | 2025 |
$149.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$137.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Lake Signal Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$131.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Whitman Peterson Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$117.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Etf Architect (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $28.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 13.2% Actual; $517.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-79835, CRD #171412) verified $28.74B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for Etf Architect) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Etf Architect and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Etf Architect is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pennsylvania; Headquarters: Newtown Square, PA). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.53B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $75.5M (range: $15.0M to $158.6M).
Etf Architect has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), AlpInvest Secondaries Program VII (2025 Vintage), Lake Signal Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage).
Records for Etf Architect cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/etf-architect or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Etf Architect shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 665 institutional LPs across 30 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire General Account (17 shared vehicles, e.g. Timber Coast Private Opportunities, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Cibc Private Wealth Advisors, Inc. (14 shared vehicles, e.g. TorQuest Partners Fund VI (2023 Vintage)), Cape Fear Cedar Rapids Worthington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (13 shared vehicles, e.g. TowerBrook Delta (Onshore), L.P. (2023 Vintage)).