Escondido Coulee Region Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Stone Point Capital X (2023 Vintage) · Bain Capital Tech Opportunities II (2020 Vintage)
$3.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($295.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Real Estate, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Techstars Ventures 2017 LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$27.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| BR/ERB Sierra Blanca Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$25.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| MC Credit Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$23.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| InfraVia European Infrastructure Fund VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$22.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Sweetwater Secondaries Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2024 |
$20.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Gentrust (Family Office / MFO, $3.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 16.7% Actual; $89.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-72707, CRD #158369) verified $3.88B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Gentrust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Gentrust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Gentrust is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Miami, FL; Headquarters: Miami, FL). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($295.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $20.0M (range: $5.0M to $27.1M).
Gentrust has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Real Estate, Private Credit. Open preview records include Techstars Ventures 2017 LP (2025 Vintage), BR/ERB Sierra Blanca Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), MC Credit Fund IV (2025 Vintage), InfraVia European Infrastructure Fund VI (2024 Vintage).
Records for Gentrust cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/gentrust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Gentrust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 475 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Escondido Coulee Region Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Stone Point Capital Trident X (2023 Vintage)), Currituck Fredericksburg Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Stone Point Capital X (2023 Vintage)), Harris | Oakmark (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Stone Point Capital Trident VIII (2020 Vintage)).