Additional shared vehicles: Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage) · PIMCO Tactical Opportunistic Credit Fund II (2022 Vintage)
Fortitude Family Office
$1.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($89.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Natural Resources (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Fortitude Family Office
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$8.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Crestline Opp IV Opportunistic Credit IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$7.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| KKR Credit Opportunities Partners IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$6.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Brookfield Global Transition Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$3.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| OCU Empire Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Fortitude Family Office
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Fortitude Family Office (Family Office / MFO, $1.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 19.2% Actual; $9.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-122907, CRD #317615) verified $1.15B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Fortitude Family Office
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Fortitude Family Office) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (431 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Fortitude Family Office and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Fortitude Family Office
Frequently Asked Questions: Fortitude Family Office
What type of institutional allocator is Fortitude Family Office and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Fortitude Family Office is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Scottsdale, AZ; Headquarters: Scottsdale, AZ). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($89.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.5M (range: $2.0M to $8.4M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Fortitude Family Office's public disclosures?
Fortitude Family Office has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Natural Resources. Open preview records include Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP (2025 Vintage), Crestline Opp IV Opportunistic Credit IV (2025 Vintage), KKR Credit Opportunities Partners IV (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2024 Vintage).
How are Fortitude Family Office's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Fortitude Family Office cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Fortitude Family Office's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fortitude-family-office or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Fortitude Family Office?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Fortitude Family Office shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 431 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CalSTRS (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HGGC Fund VI (2024 Vintage)), National Development Fund of Saudi Arabia (NDF Sovereign Fund) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HIG Bayside Debt & LBO Fund VI (2023 Vintage)), Guadalupe Great Miami Harrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HIG Bayside Debt & LBO Fund IV (2021 Vintage)).