Commonwealth Financial Network
Additional shared vehicles: Base10 Advancement Initiative II (2022 Vintage) · Bay State Partners, L.P. (2022 Vintage)
$11.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($617.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Secondaries, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jain Global Onshore Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$47.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Strategic Partners Real Estate VII LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$44.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Innovation Endeavors Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$44.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$25.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| KKR Global Impact Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$40.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Fiduciary Management, Inc. (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $11.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.2% Actual; $318.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-15164, CRD #109149) verified $11.36B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for Fiduciary Management, Inc.) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Fiduciary Management, Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Fiduciary Management, Inc. is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Minnesota / Wisconsin; Headquarters: Milwaukee, WI). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($617.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $40.2M (range: $10.0M to $54.3M).
Fiduciary Management, Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Secondaries, Real Estate. Open preview records include Jain Global Onshore Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Strategic Partners Real Estate VII LP (2025 Vintage), Innovation Endeavors Fund V (2025 Vintage), TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIII (2024 Vintage).
Records for Fiduciary Management, Inc. cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fiduciary-management-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Fiduciary Management, Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 474 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Commonwealth Financial Network (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Battery Ventures XV (2023 Vintage)), Hocking Hills Hillsborough Livingston Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Base10 Advancement Initiative II (2022 Vintage)), Rockefeller Capital Management (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Bay State Partners, L.P. (2022 Vintage)).