Cardiff Development Bank of Wales Sovereign Investment Fund Croton Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: HGGC Fund VI (2024 Vintage) · HIG Bayside Loan Opportunity Fund VI (2024 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($33.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HIG Capital Partners VII | Buyout | 2024 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.143) |
| HGGC Fund VI | Buyout | 2024 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.143) |
| HIG Bayside Loan Opportunity Fund VI | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.143) |
| Fulton County OPEB Domestic Equity Index Commingled Trust | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$5.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.143) |
| Fulton County OPEB US Treasury Obligations | Private Credit | 2024 |
$3.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.143) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) (Institutional Trust, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 12.1% Actual; $3.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Long-duration institutional trust deploying into Public Equity, Fixed Income under fiduciary investment policy guidelines. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($33.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $550K to $5.4M).
FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Venture Capital. Open preview records include HIG Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage), HGGC Fund VI (2024 Vintage), HIG Bayside Loan Opportunity Fund VI (2024 Vintage), Fulton County OPEB Domestic Equity Index Commingled Trust (2024 Vintage).
Records for FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fcopeb-ga-fulton-county-postemployment-benefit or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 391 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cardiff Development Bank of Wales Sovereign Investment Fund Croton Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HIG Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage)), Portfolio Advisors (FS Investments) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HGGC Fund VI (2024 Vintage)), Lilly Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HIG Bayside Loan Opportunity Fund VI (2024 Vintage)).