Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) Profile

FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) → Fulton County OPEB Domestic Equity Index Commingled Trust

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit)
Institutional Trust · Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$5.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$5,390,000 USD (raw: 5.39)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/FCOPEB_GA/FCOPEB_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=143
PDF p.143/177 · Printed p.111
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($5.4M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Fulton County OPEB Domestic Equity Index Commingled Trust Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/FCOPEB_GA/FCOPEB_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 143 of 177 · Printed Page 111)
Matched on cited page in 'FULTON COUNTY, GEORGIA'. Row excerpt: "FULTON COUNTY, GEORGIA"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $5.4M (raw: 5.39) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/FCOPEB_GA/FCOPEB_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 143 of 177 · Printed Page 111)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (thousands, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/FCOPEB_GA/FCOPEB_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 143 of 177 · Printed Page 111)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 143 of 177 (Printed Page 111)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file FCOPEB_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: FULTON COUNTY, GEORGIA · Table Units: thousands (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: FULTON COUNTY, GEORGIA
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 900214578affd1f6…94fe9b8e7131 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from FCOPEB_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 143 (printed page 111), highlighting row for Fulton County OPEB Domestic Equity Index Commingled Trust

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FCOPEB-GA (Fulton County Postemployment Benefit) and our interactive GP workspace.