New Mexico State Investment Council
Additional shared vehicles: TCG Labs Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage)
$4.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($256.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UP Ventures II | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$23.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Menlo Inflection IV, LP | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Two Sigma Spectrum US Fund LP | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$16.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Fortress Lending Fund II | Buyout | 2023 |
$27.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TCG Labs Fund I, LP | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$21.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Falmouth Candlelight Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $4.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.5% vs. 14.7% Actual; $82.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.5% vs 14.7% actual on $4.6B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Falmouth Candlelight Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Falmouth Candlelight Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Falmouth Candlelight Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Falmouth, MA). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($256.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.0M (range: $13.0M to $27.9M).
Falmouth Candlelight Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include UP Ventures II (2025 Vintage), Menlo Inflection IV, LP (2025 Vintage), Two Sigma Spectrum US Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Fortress Lending Fund II (2023 Vintage).
Records for Falmouth Candlelight Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/falmouth-candlelight-pembroke-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Falmouth Candlelight Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 345 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New Mexico State Investment Council (2 shared vehicles, e.g. UP.Ventures II (2025 Vintage)), Coldwater East Hampton Carmichael Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Two Sigma Spectrum US Fund LP (2025 Vintage)), Iconiq Capital (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Clearlake Opportunities Partners I (2023 Vintage)).