Additional shared vehicles: Sterling Investors Fund I LP (2024 Vintage) · Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund II (2021 Vintage)
Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
$4.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($330.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vistria Fund V, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$21.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Forerunner Builders I LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$16.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Sterling Investors Fund I LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$14.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| BDT & MSD Partners Fund IAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$41.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Olympic Ida Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2022 |
$29.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (Family Office / MFO, $4.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 27.0% vs. 24.0% Actual; $138.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$62M–$117M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 27.0% vs 24.0% actual on $4.6B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (447 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
Frequently Asked Questions: Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
What type of institutional allocator is Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: New Iberia, LA). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($330.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $13.0M to $45.7M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform's public disclosures?
Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Real Assets. Open preview records include Vistria Fund V, LP (2025 Vintage), Forerunner Builders I LP (2025 Vintage), Sterling Investors Fund I LP (2025 Vintage), BDT & MSD Partners Fund I (2023 Vintage).
How are Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/evangeline-chincoteague-montague-multi-family-office-private-capital-platform or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Evangeline Chincoteague Montague Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 447 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include University of Texas (UTIMCO) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Forerunner Builders I LP (2025 Vintage)), University of Tulsa Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Sterling Investors Fund I LP (2024 Vintage)), Oberlin College Investment Office (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund II (2021 Vintage)).