Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Florida HQ: Bonita Springs, FL

Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$1.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($175.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$175.8M
Total AUM: $1.9B
Median Disclosed Amount
$15.0M
Range: $10.3M – $18.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 4 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blackstone Real Estate Partners Europe VII Real Estate 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
EnCap Energy Transition Fund II Infrastructure 2025
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Energy Capital Partners V Infrastructure 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
DigitalBridge Partners III Infrastructure 2025
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blackstone Real Estate Partners X Real Estate 2023
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $1.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 20.3% Actual; $50.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 20.3% actual on $1.9B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Hamilton Lane.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool

341 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Charlevoix Granite State Winchester Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Real Estate Partners Europe VII (2025 Vintage)
Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Charlevoix Granite State Winchester Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $23.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Encap Energy Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage) · Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Great Plains Caddo Lake Bernstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Encap Energy Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)
Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $16.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Great Plains Caddo Lake Bernstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $20.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Real Estate Partners Europe VII (2025 Vintage) · Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB)

Public Pension Plan Minnesota / Wisconsin
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)
Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $14.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB): $100.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (2021 ACFR p.131)

Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Real Estate Partners Europe VII (2025 Vintage) · Quantum Energy Partners VIII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+338 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (341 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Bonita Springs, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($175.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.0M (range: $10.3M to $18.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Blackstone Real Estate Partners Europe VII (2025 Vintage), EnCap Energy Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage), Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage), DigitalBridge Partners III (2025 Vintage).

How are Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/estero-bay-fredericksburg-breckenridge-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Estero Bay Fredericksburg Breckenridge University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 341 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Charlevoix Granite State Winchester Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Real Estate Partners Europe VII (2025 Vintage)), Great Plains Caddo Lake Bernstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Encap Energy Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Florida Institutional LPs