Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Lux Ventures VIII (2023 Vintage) · MBM Opportunity Fund I (2023 Vintage)
$13.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($2.06B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Secondaries, Fund of Funds (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asana Partners Fund IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$39.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Pantheon Cr Opp IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$37.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Strategic Partners Real Estate VII LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$34.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| HIG Capital Partners VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$29.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2023 |
$130.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $13.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 63.5% vs. 61.3% Actual; $299.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$135M–$254M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 63.5% vs 61.3% actual on $13.6B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Elkhart, IN). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.06B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $87.8M (range: $29.0M to $253.0M).
Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Secondaries, Fund of Funds. Open preview records include Asana Partners Fund IV, LP (2025 Vintage), Pantheon Cr Opp III (2025 Vintage), Strategic Partners Real Estate VII LP (2025 Vintage), HIG Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage).
Records for Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/elkhart-grand-traverse-vanderbilt-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 429 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Front Range Guilford Winchester Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Lux Ventures VIII (2023 Vintage)), Stanhope Capital Group Multi-Family Office (8 shared vehicles, e.g. MBM Opportunity Fund I (2023 Vintage)).