Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Peoria, IL HQ: Peoria, IL

David Vaughan Investments

$5.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($487.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
20
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$487.2M
Total AUM: $5.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$29.5M
Range: $5.0M – $43.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/20)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — David Vaughan Investments

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Core Equity Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$17.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Covenant Apartment XI Instl LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$16.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Multi-Strategy 2025
$43.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
SEP Diamond Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$40.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
AEA Investors SBF VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$37.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — David Vaughan Investments

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

David Vaughan Investments (Peoria, IL) committed $40.5M to SEP Diamond Fund, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($95.9M allocation gap toward a 22.0% target, advised by Internal Investment Office).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-09-18

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — David Vaughan Investments

643 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as David Vaughan Investments (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Glen Ellyn Coos Bay Fontaine Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2025 Vintage)
David Vaughan Investments: $29.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Glen Ellyn Coos Bay Fontaine Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $54.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage) · Covenant Apartment X Instl LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Pnc Capital Advisors

OCIO / Wealth RIA Baltimore, MD
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
David Vaughan Investments: $17.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Pnc Capital Advisors: $83.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2025 Vintage) · Covenant Apartment X Instl LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

AT&T Pension Benefit Plan Master Trust

Corporate Pension Plan US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Covenant Apartment X Instl LP (2025 Vintage)
David Vaughan Investments: $16.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
AT&T Pension Benefit Plan Master Trust: $95.5M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2025 Vintage) · Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+640 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with David Vaughan Investments

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for David Vaughan Investments

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for David Vaughan Investments) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (643 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for David Vaughan Investments and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by David Vaughan Investments

Frequently Asked Questions: David Vaughan Investments

What type of institutional allocator is David Vaughan Investments and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

David Vaughan Investments is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Peoria, IL; Headquarters: Peoria, IL). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($487.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $29.5M (range: $5.0M to $43.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in David Vaughan Investments's public disclosures?

David Vaughan Investments has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Covenant Apartment XI Instl LP (2025 Vintage), Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund L.P. (2025 Vintage), SEP Diamond Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are David Vaughan Investments's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for David Vaughan Investments cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to David Vaughan Investments's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/david-vaughan-investments or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside David Vaughan Investments?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, David Vaughan Investments shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 643 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Glen Ellyn Coos Bay Fontaine Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2025 Vintage)), Pnc Capital Advisors (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Core Equity Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), AT&T Pension Benefit Plan Master Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Covenant Apartment X Instl LP (2025 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Peoria, IL Institutional LPs