Choptank Brookline Hawthorne Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory
Additional shared vehicles: TPG Angelo Gordon Distressed Real Estate Fund III (2023 Vintage) · TPG Angelo Gordon Europe Realty Fund IV (2023 Vintage)
$38.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 25 historical fund disclosure records ($2.89B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 25 total tracked records (+20 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wind Point Partners X, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$267.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Arcline Capital Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$197.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$197.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| KKR Credit Dislocation Partners IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$251.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Antler U.S. New Mexico, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$232.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
D.A. Davidson & (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $38.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 17.2% Actual; $689.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-45761, CRD #199) verified $38.30B discretionary AUM (Form ADV Discretionary Alternatives Allocation); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 25 total tracked records for D.A. Davidson &) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for D.A. Davidson & and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
D.A. Davidson & is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM); Headquarters: Great Falls, MT). Across 25 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.89B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $96.2M (range: $15.0M to $267.8M).
D.A. Davidson & has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Wind Point Partners X, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Arcline Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage), Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage), KKR Credit Dislocation Partners II (2024 Vintage).
Records for D.A. Davidson & cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/d-a-davidson-and or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, D.A. Davidson & shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 513 institutional LPs across 25 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Choptank Brookline Hawthorne Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (12 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Angelo Gordon Net Lease Realty Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Thornburg Investment Management (11 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Angelo Gordon Distressed Real Estate Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Klarman Family Foundation (10 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Angelo Gordon Europe Realty Fund IV (2023 Vintage)).