Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago HQ: Chicago, IL

Curi Capital

$9.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($746.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
22
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$746.3M
Total AUM: $9.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$39.2M
Range: $8.0M – $61.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/22)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Curi Capital

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Apollo Financial Credit Investments Fund II, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$53.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
StepStone NJ Real Assets SMA, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Real Assets 2025
$50.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Arbour Lane Credit Opp IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$45.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunity Partners IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2024
$61.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
H.I.G. Middle Market Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2024
$57.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Curi Capital

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Curi Capital (Family Office / MFO, $9.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 16.2% Actual; $167.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-63939, CRD #134249) verified $9.30B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Curi Capital

556 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Curi Capital (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Genesee Valley Auglaize Thornton Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street Growth IV (2023 Vintage)
Curi Capital: $50.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Genesee Valley Auglaize Thornton Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $67.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Growth Partners III (2023 Vintage) · Siris Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Chincoteague Edina Northrop Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street Growth Partners III (2023 Vintage)
Curi Capital: $38.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Chincoteague Edina Northrop Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $31.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Growth IV (2023 Vintage) · Siris Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Harpeth Guilford Breckenridge Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Siris Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)
Curi Capital: $11.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Harpeth Guilford Breckenridge Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $46.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Growth IV (2023 Vintage) · Sixth Street Growth Partners III (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+553 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Curi Capital

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Curi Capital

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Curi Capital) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (556 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Curi Capital and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Curi Capital

Frequently Asked Questions: Curi Capital

What type of institutional allocator is Curi Capital and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Curi Capital is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($746.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $39.2M (range: $8.0M to $61.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Curi Capital's public disclosures?

Curi Capital has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Real Assets. Open preview records include Apollo Financial Credit Investments Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), StepStone NJ Real Assets SMA, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Arbour Lane Credit Opp IV, LP (2025 Vintage), KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunity Partners IV (2024 Vintage).

How are Curi Capital's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Curi Capital cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Curi Capital's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/curi-capital or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Curi Capital?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Curi Capital shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 556 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Genesee Valley Auglaize Thornton Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Growth IV (2023 Vintage)), Chincoteague Edina Northrop Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Growth Partners III (2023 Vintage)), Harpeth Guilford Breckenridge Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Siris Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Illinois / Chicago Institutional LPs