Brookline Ausable Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Capital Partners XI (2023 Vintage) · H.I.G. Capital Middle Market LBO Fund III (2022 Vintage)
$9.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($2.07B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H&F Executives VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$181.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| MGG Evergreen Cardinal Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$181.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Antares CLO Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$162.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Arcline Capital Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$20.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GIM LTE Hazel L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2024 |
$162.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Corbin Capital Partners (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $9.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 65.0% vs. 64.5% Actual; $46.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Opportunistic Private Credit, Specialty Finance & Co-Investment FoF ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Corbin Capital Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Corbin Capital Partners and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Corbin Capital Partners is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.07B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $105.0M (range: $8.0M to $220.1M).
Corbin Capital Partners has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity. Open preview records include H&F Executives VII (2025 Vintage), MGG Evergreen Cardinal Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Antares CLO Fund V (2025 Vintage), Arcline Capital Partners V (2024 Vintage).
Records for Corbin Capital Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/corbin-capital-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Corbin Capital Partners shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 502 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Brookline Ausable Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Capital Partners X (2023 Vintage)), Guadalupe Great Miami Harrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (7 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Capital Partners XI (2023 Vintage)), Fort Washington Investment Advisors (7 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Capital Middle Market LBO Fund III (2022 Vintage)).