Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Wenatchee, WA HQ: Wenatchee, WA

Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$4.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($249.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$249.3M
Total AUM: $4.2B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$17.0M
Range: $13.0M – $30.9M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
H&F Buyout Fund XII Buyout 2025
$24.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P. Distressed / Special Situations 2025
$22.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII Growth Equity 2025
$18.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Base10 Partners III, L.P. Buyout 2022
$20.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Index Ventures Growth VI Venture Capital 2022
$17.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $4.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 17.8% Actual; $92.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 20.0% vs 17.8% actual on $4.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

519 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Chelan Anacostia Stanfield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2023 Vintage)
Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $18.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Chelan Anacostia Stanfield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $16.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage) · Sixth Street Opportunities Partners V (A), LP (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

New York State Common Retirement Fund

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $22.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
New York State Common Retirement Fund: $750.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (asset-listing-2025, p.159)

Additional shared vehicles: ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2023 Vintage) · Sixth Street Opportunities Partners V (A), LP (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Aroostook High Country Montague Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)
Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $17.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Aroostook High Country Montague Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $118.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2023 Vintage) · Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund VIII (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+516 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (519 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wenatchee, WA; Headquarters: Wenatchee, WA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($249.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.0M (range: $13.0M to $30.9M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include H&F Buyout Fund XII (2025 Vintage), B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Base10 Partners III, L.P. (2022 Vintage).

How are Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/chelan-flathead-valley-osullivan-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Chelan Flathead Valley Osullivan Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 519 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chelan Anacostia Stanfield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (4 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2023 Vintage)), New York State Common Retirement Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Aroostook High Country Montague Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Wenatchee, WA Institutional LPs