Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro HQ: Frederick, MD

Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$2.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($229.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$229.8M
Total AUM: $2.6B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$15.0M
Range: $12.1M – $18.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
1 Gatekeepers · 4 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Sycamore Partners IV Buyout 2025
$16.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Antler US Fund II, L.P. Buyout 2025
$14.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Parthenon Investors VII Buyout 2025
$14.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
KPS Special Situations Fund VI Buyout 2025
$18.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Apollo Investment Grade Value Fund II Private Credit 2025
$17.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $2.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.5% vs. 16.9% Actual; $67.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 19.5% vs 16.9% actual on $2.6B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Verus Investments.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

405 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (15 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Carbondale Hancock Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
KPS Special Situations VI (2025 Vintage)
Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $18.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Carbondale Hancock Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $46.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Sycamore Partners IV (2025 Vintage) · Parthenon Investors VII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Briarcliff Clinches Waverly Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sycamore Partners IV (2025 Vintage)
Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $16.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Briarcliff Clinches Waverly Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $46.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: KPS Special Situations VI (2025 Vintage) · Parthenon Investors VII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Amador Valley Exeter Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Parthenon Investors VII (2025 Vintage)
Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $14.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Amador Valley Exeter Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $97.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Sycamore Partners IV (2025 Vintage) · Platinum Equity Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+402 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (405 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Frederick, MD). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($229.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.0M (range: $12.1M to $18.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Sycamore Partners IV (2025 Vintage), Antler US Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Parthenon Investors VII (2025 Vintage), KPS Special Situations Fund VI (2025 Vintage).

How are Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/catoctin-falmouth-sutherland-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Catoctin Falmouth Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 405 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Carbondale Hancock Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. KPS Special Situations VI (2025 Vintage)), Briarcliff Clinches Waverly Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Sycamore Partners IV (2025 Vintage)), Amador Valley Exeter Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Parthenon Investors VII (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro Institutional LPs