Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Texas HQ: Houston, TX

Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$11.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($2.31B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
27
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.31B
Total AUM: $11.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$72.0M
Range: $25.0M – $253.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/27)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Summit Growth Equity Fund XII-A, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Growth Equity 2025
$35.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bain Capital Life Sciences Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$32.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2025
$30.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
BharCap Partners II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$25.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Anthelion Fund I, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Distressed / Special Situations 2025
$231.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $11.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 63.0% vs. 60.0% Actual; $345.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$155M–$293M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 63.0% vs 60.0% actual on $11.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-02

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

626 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (27 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 15 Shared Vehicles

Currituck Fredericksburg Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Elizabeth City, NC
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Stonepeak Infra IV (2023 Vintage)
Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $83.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Currituck Fredericksburg Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $81.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Stone Point Capital Trident X (2023 Vintage) · Stone Point Capital X (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

PPL Corporation Master Retirement Plan Trust

Corporate Pension Plan North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Stone Point Capital Trident X (2023 Vintage)
Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $82.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
PPL Corporation Master Retirement Plan Trust: $13.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Stone Point Capital X (2023 Vintage) · Stone Point Credit Opportunities Fund V (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Harris | Oakmark

OCIO / Wealth RIA Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Stone Point Capital X (2023 Vintage)
Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $72.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Harris | Oakmark: $85.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Stone Point Capital Trident X (2023 Vintage) · Stone Point Credit Opportunities Fund V (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+623 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 27 tracked historical disclosure records (+22 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (626 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Houston, TX). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.31B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $72.0M (range: $25.0M to $253.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Summit Growth Equity Fund XII-A, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Bain Capital Life Sciences Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI (2025 Vintage), BharCap Partners II, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/candlelight-duxbury-sutherland-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 626 institutional LPs across 27 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Currituck Fredericksburg Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (15 shared vehicles, e.g. Stonepeak Infra IV (2023 Vintage)), PPL Corporation Master Retirement Plan Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Stone Point Capital Trident X (2023 Vintage)), Harris | Oakmark (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Stone Point Capital X (2023 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Texas Institutional LPs