Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Brookfield Public Securities Group

$66.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 30 historical fund disclosure records ($3.72B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
30
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$3.72B
Total AUM: $66.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$91.2M
Range: $15.0M – $342.3M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/30)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Brookfield Public Securities Group

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 30 total tracked records (+25 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Hull Street Energy Partners II LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2025
$342.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
o15 Emerging America Credit Opportunities Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$321.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cinven Eighth Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$297.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$282.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
American Securities Partners IX, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$282.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Brookfield Public Securities Group

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Brookfield Public Securities Group (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $66.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 12.7% Actual; $863.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-34605, CRD #110497) verified $66.45B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Brookfield Public Securities Group

855 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Brookfield Public Securities Group (30 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 17 Shared Vehicles

Ascension Investment Management (Ascension Health)

OCIO / Wealth RIA St. Louis, MO
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Invest IX (2023 Vintage)
Brookfield Public Securities Group: $136.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Ascension Investment Management (Ascension Health): $80.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: H&F Select Fund II (2023 Vintage) · H&F Pacific Investors X (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 16 Shared Vehicles

Sequoia Financial Group

Family Office / MFO North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Select Fund II (2023 Vintage)
Brookfield Public Securities Group: $77.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Sequoia Financial Group: $127.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: H&F Invest IX (2023 Vintage) · H&F Pacific Investors X (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 14 Shared Vehicles

Nan Shan Life Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Taipei, Taiwan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Pacific Investors X (2023 Vintage)
Brookfield Public Securities Group: $50.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Nan Shan Life Insurance General Account: $63.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: H&F Select Fund II (2023 Vintage) · H&F Strategic Investors X (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+852 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Brookfield Public Securities Group

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Brookfield Public Securities Group

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 30 total tracked records for Brookfield Public Securities Group) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 30 tracked historical disclosure records (+25 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (855 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Brookfield Public Securities Group and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Brookfield Public Securities Group

Frequently Asked Questions: Brookfield Public Securities Group

What type of institutional allocator is Brookfield Public Securities Group and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Brookfield Public Securities Group is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 30 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($3.72B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $91.2M (range: $15.0M to $342.3M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Brookfield Public Securities Group's public disclosures?

Brookfield Public Securities Group has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Hull Street Energy Partners II LP (2025 Vintage), o15 Emerging America Credit Opportunities Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Cinven Eighth Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Brookfield Public Securities Group's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Brookfield Public Securities Group cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Brookfield Public Securities Group's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/brookfield-public-securities-group or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Brookfield Public Securities Group?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Brookfield Public Securities Group shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 855 institutional LPs across 30 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ascension Investment Management (Ascension Health) (17 shared vehicles, e.g. H&F Invest IX (2023 Vintage)), Sequoia Financial Group (16 shared vehicles, e.g. H&F Select Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Nan Shan Life Insurance General Account (14 shared vehicles, e.g. H&F Pacific Investors X (2023 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & New York, NY Institutional LPs