Additional shared vehicles: EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund VI (2024 Vintage) · EQT Real Estate II (2024 Vintage)
Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool
$6.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 25 historical fund disclosure records ($619.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 25 total tracked records (+20 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Lavrock Ventures III | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| EQT Exeter Industrial Value Fund VIII | Real Estate | 2023 |
$35.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund VI | Real Estate | 2023 |
$32.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| EQT Exeter VI | Buyout | 2023 |
$25.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $6.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.5% vs. 18.9% Actual; $156.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$70M–$133M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.5% vs 18.9% actual on $6.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-14
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 25 total tracked records for Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 25 tracked historical disclosure records (+20 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (657 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Frequently Asked Questions: Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool
What type of institutional allocator is Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ossining, NY; Headquarters: Ossining, NY). Across 25 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($619.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $21.0M (range: $13.0M to $47.5M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?
Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2024 Vintage), Lavrock Ventures III (2024 Vintage), EQT Exeter Industrial Value Fund VIII (2023 Vintage), EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund VI (2023 Vintage).
How are Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/briarcliff-chippewa-valley-sheffield-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Briarcliff Chippewa Valley Sheffield University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 657 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Sands Capital Management (12 shared vehicles, e.g. EQT Exeter Industrial Value Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)), Hopewell Gunnison Kensington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund VI (2024 Vintage)), Fond du Lac Chautauqua Pendleton Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (12 shared vehicles, e.g. EQT Real Estate II (2024 Vintage)).