Additional shared vehicles: Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2025 Vintage)
BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($282.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domestic Equity Portfolio | Buyout | 2025 |
$118.9M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
| Fixed Income Portfolio | Private Credit | 2025 |
$42.9M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
| Real Estate Portfolio | Real Estate | 2025 |
$25.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
| International Equity Portfolio | Buyout | 2025 |
$21.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
| Infrastructure Portfolio | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$13.3M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.20) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees) (Boca Raton, FL) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($2.2M allocation gap toward a 9.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-08-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (214 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)
Frequently Asked Questions: BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)
What type of institutional allocator is BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Boca Raton, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($282.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.6M (range: $1.7M to $118.9M).
Which private-market strategies appear in BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)'s public disclosures?
BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Secondaries. Open preview records include Domestic Equity Portfolio (2025 Vintage), Fixed Income Portfolio (2025 Vintage), Real Estate Portfolio (2025 Vintage), International Equity Portfolio (2025 Vintage).
How are BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/brgepp-fl-boca-raton-general-employees or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, BRGEPP-FL (Boca Raton General Employees) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 214 institutional LPs across 4 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include 1919 Investment Counsel (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage)), Bristol-Myers Squibb Retirement Income Plan Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2025 Vintage)), BBR Partners (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage)).