Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Silverton, OR HQ: Silverton, OR

Brenden Family Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 6 historical fund disclosure records ($2.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
6
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.6M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$533K
Range: $232K – $695K
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/6)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Brenden Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 6 total tracked records (+1 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Tortoise Energy Infrastructure Buyout 2024
$695K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
AQR Managed Futures Strategy Fund Buyout 2024
$559K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Van Eck Global Hard Assets Fund Buyout 2024
$533K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Thornburg Global Opportunities Fund Buyout 2024
$333K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Lazard Global Listed Infrastructure Buyout 2024
$245K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Brenden Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Brenden Family Foundation

2 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Brenden Family Foundation (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 2 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

The Albert M Greenfield Foundation

Private Foundation Richboro, PA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Principal Midcap Fund (2024 Vintage)
Brenden Family Foundation: $232K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
The Albert M Greenfield Foundation: $1.0M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Chase Family Foundation

Family Office / MFO Burnsville, MN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Principal Midcap Fund (2024 Vintage)
Brenden Family Foundation: $232K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Chase Family Foundation: $220K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Brenden Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 6 total tracked records for Brenden Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 6 tracked historical disclosure records (+1 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (2 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Brenden Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Brenden Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Brenden Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Brenden Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Brenden Family Foundation is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Silverton, OR; Headquarters: Silverton, OR). Across 6 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $533K (range: $232K to $695K).

Which private-market strategies appear in Brenden Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Brenden Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Tortoise Energy Infrastructure (2024 Vintage), AQR Managed Futures Strategy Fund (2024 Vintage), Van Eck Global Hard Assets Fund (2024 Vintage), Thornburg Global Opportunities Fund (2024 Vintage).

How are Brenden Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Brenden Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Brenden Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/brenden-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Brenden Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Brenden Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 2 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include The Albert M Greenfield Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Principal Midcap Fund (2024 Vintage)), Chase Family Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Principal Midcap Fund (2024 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Silverton, OR Institutional LPs