Western & Southern Financial General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership IV (2023 Vintage) · Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership V (2023 Vintage)
$5.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($433.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries, Real Estate, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V | Secondaries | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership IV | Buyout | 2023 |
$18.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership V | Buyout | 2023 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| H.I.G. Capital Partners XI | Buyout | 2023 |
$26.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Mubadala Capital Partners Fund I | Buyout | 2023 |
$22.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Brazosport Doylestown Bergstrom Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $5.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.5% vs. 12.5% Actual; $150.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$68M–$128M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 15.5% vs 12.5% actual on $5.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for Brazosport Doylestown Bergstrom Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Brazosport Doylestown Bergstrom Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Brazosport Doylestown Bergstrom Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Freeport, TX). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($433.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $13.0M to $28.5M).
Brazosport Doylestown Bergstrom Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries, Real Estate, Private Equity. Open preview records include StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage), Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership IV (2023 Vintage), Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership V (2023 Vintage), H.I.G. Capital Partners XI (2023 Vintage).
Records for Brazosport Doylestown Bergstrom Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/brazosport-doylestown-bergstrom-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Brazosport Doylestown Bergstrom Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 597 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Western & Southern Financial General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Centerbridge Credit Partners Master IV (2023 Vintage)), First Pacific Advisors (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership IV (2023 Vintage)), Antwerp Flanders PMV Participatiemaatschappij Sovereign Fund Auglaize Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership V (2023 Vintage)).