Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan DOL Form 5500 Roadshow Hub: Englewood Cliffs, NJ HQ: Englewood Cliffs, NJ

Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 6 historical fund disclosure records ($188.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
6
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$188.6M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$31.5M
Range: $12.1M – $53.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/6)
1 Gatekeepers · 3 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 6 total tracked records (+1 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Ir&M Intermediate Fund LLC Buyout 2024
$53.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
Parametric Defensive Equity Fund Ll Buyout 2024
$42.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
Commingled Pension Trust Fund Stra Multi-Strategy 2024
$31.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
Segall, Bryant, and Hamill Collecti Institutional Trust Fund Multi-Strategy 2024
$25.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
Pacific Asset Management Bank Loan (103-12 Investment Entity) Private Credit 2024
$23.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (2) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

11 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan (2 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Board Of Trustees Cement Masons' Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Corporate Pension Plan Bellwood, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu (103-12 Investment Entity) (2024 Vintage)
Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $12.1M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Board Of Trustees Cement Masons' Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $19.8M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Board Of Trustees Of Iw Mid-America Pension Plan Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Corporate Pension Plan Lansing, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu (103-12 Investment Entity) (2024 Vintage)
Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $12.1M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Board Of Trustees Of Iw Mid-America Pension Plan Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $17.8M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Income Research + Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Ir&M Intermediate Fund (2024 Vintage)
Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $53.8M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Income Research + Management: $1.39B (Adviser-Managed GAV (Form ADV 7.B)) · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+8 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 6 total tracked records for Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 6 tracked historical disclosure records (+1 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (11 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (2) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Frequently Asked Questions: Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan

What type of institutional allocator is Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Englewood Cliffs, NJ; Headquarters: Englewood Cliffs, NJ). Across 6 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($188.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $31.5M (range: $12.1M to $53.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan's public disclosures?

Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan has disclosed records across Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit. Open preview records include Ir&M Intermediate Fund LLC (2024 Vintage), Parametric Defensive Equity Fund Ll (2024 Vintage), Commingled Pension Trust Fund Stra (2024 Vintage), Segall, Bryant, and Hamill Collecti Institutional Trust Fund (2024 Vintage).

How are Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan cite primary public disclosures (DOL Form 5500), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/board-of-trustees-of-pension-fund-defined-benefit-pension-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Board of Trustees of Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 11 institutional LPs across 2 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Board Of Trustees Cement Masons' Pension Fund Defined Benefit Pension Plan (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu (103-12 Investment Entity) (2024 Vintage)), Board Of Trustees Of Iw Mid-America Pension Plan Defined Benefit Pension Plan (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu (103-12 Investment Entity) (2024 Vintage)), Income Research + Management (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Ir&M Intermediate Fund (2024 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Englewood Cliffs, NJ Institutional LPs