Hamilton Lane Fund-of-Funds & Horizon Platform
Additional shared vehicles: OCM Power Opportunities Fund III, LP (2023 Vintage) · OMERS Ventures Fund IV (2022 Vintage)
$11.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($701.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$41.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Hidden Harbor III | Buyout | 2025 |
$37.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| BentallGreenOak US Cold Storage, LP | Private Equity | 2025 |
$25.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Antares Capital Credit Fund VI | Private Credit | 2024 |
$41.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Crescent Capital Credit Solutions Fund X | Private Credit | 2024 |
$37.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Chevron Corporation Retirement Plan Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $11.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.5% vs. 11.5% Actual; $100.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000093410, $11.9B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (12.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (11.5% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-15
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Chevron Corporation Retirement Plan Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Chevron Corporation Retirement Plan Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Chevron Corporation Retirement Plan Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Houston, TX). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($701.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $37.2M (range: $20.0M to $50.4M).
Chevron Corporation Retirement Plan Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP (2025 Vintage), Hidden Harbor III (2025 Vintage), BentallGreenOak US Cold Storage, LP (2025 Vintage), Antares Capital Credit Fund VI (2024 Vintage).
Records for Chevron Corporation Retirement Plan Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/chevron-corporation-retirement-plan-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Chevron Corporation Retirement Plan Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 439 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Hamilton Lane Fund-of-Funds & Horizon Platform (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP (2025 Vintage)), Gallatin Valley Aroostook Northrop University Foundation & Endowment Pool (8 shared vehicles, e.g. OCM Power Opportunities Fund III, LP (2023 Vintage)), Cowlitz Chelan Sterling Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. OMERS Ventures Fund IV (2022 Vintage)).