Investment Management Corporation of Ontario (IMCO)
Additional shared vehicles: NOVA Infrastructure Fund I L.P. (2022 Vintage) · NM Pacific, L.P. (2021 Vintage)
$7.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($822.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$63.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| PSG Europe II, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$59.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Astorg VIII, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$54.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P. | Secondaries | 2024 |
$52.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Union Square Ventures 2024 Fund | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$35.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
BJC HealthCare Long-Term Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $7.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $140.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Verified (EIN 431617558, $7.80B long-term investment & endowment pool): Active commitments across healthcare buyout, biotech/medtech venture, mid-market PE, and private credit. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for BJC HealthCare Long-Term Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BJC HealthCare Long-Term Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
BJC HealthCare Long-Term Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: St. Louis, MO; Headquarters: St. Louis, MO). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($822.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $38.2M (range: $15.0M to $63.1M).
BJC HealthCare Long-Term Investment Pool has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Secondaries. Open preview records include General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. (2024 Vintage), PSG Europe II, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Astorg VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for BJC HealthCare Long-Term Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bjc-healthcare-long-term-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, BJC HealthCare Long-Term Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 745 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Investment Management Corporation of Ontario (IMCO) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. NJ High Point VC Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Elmhurst Charles River Prescott Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. NOVA Infrastructure Fund I L.P. (2022 Vintage)), GCM Grosvenor Elevate & Emerging Manager FoF (9 shared vehicles, e.g. NM Pacific, L.P. (2021 Vintage)).