BCIPE21-BC (Victoria BC 2021 Pooled Private Capital Fund)
Additional shared vehicles: Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage) · Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($27.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NB Secondary Opportunities Fund V | Secondaries | 2022 |
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Cash and Pooled Cash (Brooksville Firefighters) | Buyout | 2025 |
$190K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Marketable Equity Securities (Brooksville Firefighters) | Buyout | 2024 |
$5.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Debt Securities Portfolio (Brooksville Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Real Estate Fund at NAV (Brooksville Firefighters) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$720K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
BFRTF-BV (City of Brooksville Fire Rescue) (Brooksville, BV) committed $2.0M to PSG Europe II, L.P. (Growth Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($1.5M allocation gap toward a 11.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-09-14
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for BFRTF-BV (City of Brooksville Fire Rescue)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BFRTF-BV (City of Brooksville Fire Rescue) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
BFRTF-BV (City of Brooksville Fire Rescue) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Brooksville, BV). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($27.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $190K to $5.5M).
BFRTF-BV (City of Brooksville Fire Rescue) has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Secondaries. Open preview records include NB Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2022 Vintage), Cash and Pooled Cash (Brooksville Firefighters) (2025 Vintage), Marketable Equity Securities (Brooksville Firefighters) (2024 Vintage), Debt Securities Portfolio (Brooksville Firefighters) (2024 Vintage).
Records for BFRTF-BV (City of Brooksville Fire Rescue) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bfrtf-bv-city-of-brooksville-fire-rescue or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, BFRTF-BV (City of Brooksville Fire Rescue) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 498 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include BCIPE21-BC (Victoria BC 2021 Pooled Private Capital Fund) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. PSG Europe II (2025 Vintage)), Ashford Capital Management (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage)), ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)).