Additional shared vehicles: PSG EUROPE II (2025 Vintage) · Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage)
ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($79.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackstone Topaz Fund, LP | Private Equity | 2024 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.78) |
| Blackstone Topaz Fund, L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.78) |
| Domestic Equities (Altamonte Springs General Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$37.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.78) |
| Baird Mutual Bond Fund (Altamonte Springs General Plan) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$15.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.78) |
| U.S. Treasury Mutual Fund (Altamonte Springs General Plan) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.78) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension) (Public Pension Plan, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.0% Actual; $6.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Public Equities under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (593 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)
Frequently Asked Questions: ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)
What type of institutional allocator is ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Altamonte Springs, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($79.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.7M to $37.9M).
Which private-market strategies appear in ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)'s public disclosures?
ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include Blackstone Topaz Fund, LP (2024 Vintage), Blackstone Topaz Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Domestic Equities (Altamonte Springs General Plan) (2024 Vintage), Baird Mutual Bond Fund (Altamonte Springs General Plan) (2024 Vintage).
How are ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/alsgepp-fl-altamonte-springs-civilian-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, ALSGEPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Civilian Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 593 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ashford Capital Management (8 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)), ARCGERS-FL (Arcadia Municipal Employees Plan) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. PSG EUROPE II (2025 Vintage)), BFRTF-BV (City of Brooksville Fire Rescue) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage)).