Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Marrero, LA

Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$4.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($416.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
20
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$416.1M
Total AUM: $4.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$18.0M
Range: $13.0M – $36.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
11.2% Mean IRR (n=8) · 1.69x Mean TVPI (n=8)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 Growth Equity 2024
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Virtus Real Estate Capital IV, LP Real Estate 2024
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Providence Strat Growth V Growth Equity 2023
$26.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Providence Strat Growth III Growth Equity 2023
$15.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Providence Strat Growth IV Growth Equity 2023
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $4.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 19.8% Actual; $99.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.0% vs 19.8% actual on $4.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Albourne Partners.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool

634 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Jasper Ridge Partners

Family Office / MFO Fort Worth, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage)
Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $23.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Jasper Ridge Partners: $80.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Providence Strat Growth V (2023 Vintage) · Providence Strat Growth III (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Calumet Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Hammond, IN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Providence Strat Growth V (2023 Vintage)
Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $26.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Calumet Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $20.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage) · Providence Strat Growth III (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Petoskey, MI
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Providence Strat Growth III (2023 Vintage)
Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $15.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $15.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage) · Providence Strat Growth V (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+631 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (634 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Marrero, LA). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($416.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $13.0M to $36.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Equity. Open preview records include General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2024 Vintage), Virtus Real Estate Capital IV, LP (2024 Vintage), Providence Strat Growth V (2023 Vintage), Providence Strat Growth III (2023 Vintage).

How are Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/barataria-contoocook-caldwell-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Barataria Contoocook Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 634 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Jasper Ridge Partners (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage)), Calumet Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strat Growth V (2023 Vintage)), Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strat Growth III (2023 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs