Additional shared vehicles: Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage) · Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Aureus Asset Management
$2.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($138.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Secondaries, Direct Lending, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Aureus Asset Management
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$11.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Direct Lending | 2025 |
$11.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| General Catalyst Group XII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$10.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$5.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| PSG Europe II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$13.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Aureus Asset Management
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Aureus Asset Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $2.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 16.2% Actual; $17.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-64723, CRD #136674) verified $2.18B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Aureus Asset Management
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Aureus Asset Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (642 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Aureus Asset Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Aureus Asset Management
Frequently Asked Questions: Aureus Asset Management
What type of institutional allocator is Aureus Asset Management and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Aureus Asset Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Boston, MA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($138.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.9M (range: $5.0M to $15.0M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Aureus Asset Management's public disclosures?
Aureus Asset Management has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Secondaries, Direct Lending, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIII (2024 Vintage).
How are Aureus Asset Management's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Aureus Asset Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Aureus Asset Management's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/aureus-asset-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Aureus Asset Management?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Aureus Asset Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 642 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ami Asset Management (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Parthenon Investors VII (2025 Vintage)), Maren Capital (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage)), BJC HealthCare Long-Term Investment Pool (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).