Bucksport Housatonic Southwell Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: HarbourVest Dover Street XI (2023 Vintage) · KKR Asia Credit Opportunities Fund II (2022 Vintage)
$21.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($2.45B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KKR ABF Partners IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$95.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$65.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| HarbourVest Dover Street XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$62.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Sixth Street Partners Opportunities Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2023 |
$57.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Collective Global IAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$49.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Auglaize Capistrano Kensington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $21.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.4% Actual; $566.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$255M–$482M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 17.0% vs 14.4% actual on $21.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for Auglaize Capistrano Kensington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Auglaize Capistrano Kensington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Auglaize Capistrano Kensington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wapakoneta, OH; Headquarters: Wapakoneta, OH). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.45B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $75.8M (range: $46.0M to $136.4M).
Auglaize Capistrano Kensington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Secondaries. Open preview records include KKR ABF Partners II (2025 Vintage), AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIII (2025 Vintage), HarbourVest Dover Street XI (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street Partners Opportunities Fund V (2023 Vintage).
Records for Auglaize Capistrano Kensington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/auglaize-capistrano-kensington-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Auglaize Capistrano Kensington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 682 institutional LPs across 30 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bucksport Housatonic Southwell Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (14 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR ABF Partners II (2023 Vintage)), Edina Champlain Valley Montgomery Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (12 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Asia Credit Opportunities Fund II (2022 Vintage)), Chenango Hingham Pembroke Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (12 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Americas Fd XIII (2021 Vintage)).