Borger Fenwick Lindqvist Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II (2024 Vintage) · Sixth Street TAO Global (2024 Vintage)
$3.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($391.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Fund of Funds, Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V | Private Credit | 2024 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II | Private Credit | 2024 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Sixth Street TAO Global | Private Credit | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI | Private Credit | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| HarbourVest Partners XII | Fund of Funds | 2022 |
$23.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Ashuelot Highlands Stanfield University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $3.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.5% vs. 18.5% Actual; $114.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$51M–$97M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.5% vs 18.5% actual on $3.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Albourne Partners.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Ashuelot Highlands Stanfield University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ashuelot Highlands Stanfield University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Ashuelot Highlands Stanfield University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Keene, NH). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($391.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.8M (range: $13.0M to $30.0M).
Ashuelot Highlands Stanfield University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Fund of Funds, Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2024 Vintage), KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II (2024 Vintage), Sixth Street TAO Global (2024 Vintage), HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI (2024 Vintage).
Records for Ashuelot Highlands Stanfield University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ashuelot-highlands-stanfield-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Ashuelot Highlands Stanfield University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 592 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Borger Fenwick Lindqvist Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2024 Vintage)), Guadalupe Contoocook Chamberlain Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (10 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II (2024 Vintage)), Holland Holston Rosenberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street TAO Global (2024 Vintage)).