MGRS-TN (Memphis City Retirement) → Market Value of Assets at June 30, 2023 (MGRS Portfolio)
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on MGRS-TN (Memphis City Retirement)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Market Value of Assets at June 30, 2023 (MGRS Portfolio) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Memphis_City_MGRS/MGRS_2023_GASB_Report.pdf (PDF Page 25 of 81 · Printed Page 19)
Matched on cited page in 'A. Reconciliation of Market Value of Assets and Investment Return'. Row excerpt: "above [(1) 30, 30, (9) Referendum 2023 of ÷ + calculated June June Income Contributions Value (10)] Contributions (8) - 2022 + at at Gain/(Loss) Fees × Gain/(Lo"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $2.45B (raw: 2449.5) | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Memphis_City_MGRS/MGRS_2023_GASB_Report.pdf (PDF Page 25 of 81 · Printed Page 19)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2023 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Memphis_City_MGRS/MGRS_2023_GASB_Report.pdf (PDF Page 25 of 81 · Printed Page 19)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 25 of 81 (Printed Page 19)
Table Class: Contributions Distributions Unfunded
Archived file MGRS_2023_GASB_Report.pdf · Detected Table Title: A. Reconciliation of Market Value of Assets and Investment Return ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
6b53e26d7d1cf7c7…61e95eec60ae
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for MGRS-TN (Memphis City Retirement)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for MGRS-TN (Memphis City Retirement)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 12 total tracked records for MGRS-TN (Memphis City Retirement)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 12 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MGRS-TN (Memphis City Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.