Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Worcester, MA HQ: Worcester, MA

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment

$0.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($84.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$84.6M
Total AUM: $0.7B
Median Disclosed Amount
$7.1M
Range: $5.0M – $12.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
17.8% Mean IRR (n=5) · 1.43x Mean TVPI (n=5)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LPParallel Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$7.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HPS Core Credit Fund VI Private Credit 2025
$6.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
FGP PA Redwood Fund LP Multi-Strategy 2025
$5.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Lincoln Plaza Fund, L.P. Private Equity 2025
$5.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Lowercarbon Capital Fund III Venture Capital 2023
$7.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment (University Endowment, $0.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 26.0% vs. 25.6% Actual; $2.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 042121659, $0.66B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Prime Buchholz.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment

444 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

University of Richmond Endowment (Spider Management)

University Endowment Richmond, VA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
American Industrial Partners Capital Fund VIII (2025 Vintage)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment: $7.1M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
University of Richmond Endowment (Spider Management): $39.9M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Lincoln Plaza Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund II (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New Jersey Division of Investment

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Siris Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment: $6.6M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
New Jersey Division of Investment: $100.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (New Jersey Division of Investment 2023 ACFR p.154)

Additional shared vehicles: American Industrial Partners Capital Fund VIII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

SURS Illinois

Public Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HPS Core Credit Fund VI (2025 Vintage)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment: $6.3M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
SURS Illinois: $100.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (SURS ACFR FY2024)

Additional shared vehicles: Siris Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+441 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (444 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment

Frequently Asked Questions: Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment

What type of institutional allocator is Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Worcester, MA; Headquarters: Worcester, MA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($84.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $7.1M (range: $5.0M to $12.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment's public disclosures?

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LP (2025 Vintage), HPS Core Credit Fund VI (2025 Vintage), FGP PA Redwood Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Lincoln Plaza Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/worcester-polytechnic-institute-wpi-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 444 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include University of Richmond Endowment (Spider Management) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. American Industrial Partners Capital Fund VIII (2025 Vintage)), New Jersey Division of Investment (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Siris Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage)), SURS Illinois (2 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Core Credit Fund VI (2025 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Worcester, MA Institutional LPs