Princeton University Investment Company (PRINCO)
Additional shared vehicles: Jain Global Onshore Fund LP (2024 Vintage) · JFL Equity Investors VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
$10.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($1.12B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BentallGreenOak US Cold Storage, LP | Private Equity | 2025 |
$90.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$54.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| H&F Executives VII | Private Equity | 2024 |
$106.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Jain Global Onshore Fund LP | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$84.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| JFL Equity Investors VI, L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$84.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
University of Chicago Office of Investments (University Endowment, $10.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 32.0% vs. 32.4% Actual; $-41.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 362177139, $10.40B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer Alternatives.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for University of Chicago Office of Investments) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for University of Chicago Office of Investments and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
University of Chicago Office of Investments is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.12B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $38.8M (range: $12.0M to $106.5M).
University of Chicago Office of Investments has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include BentallGreenOak US Cold Storage, LP (2025 Vintage), Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP (2025 Vintage), H&F Executives VII (2024 Vintage), Jain Global Onshore Fund LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for University of Chicago Office of Investments cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/university-of-chicago-office-of-investments or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, University of Chicago Office of Investments shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 696 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Princeton University Investment Company (PRINCO) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP (2025 Vintage)), Cocheco Clairmont Goldstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Jain Global Onshore Fund LP (2024 Vintage)), Carillon Emerald Coast Langley Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (10 shared vehicles, e.g. JFL Equity Investors VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage)).