Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: US National / Multi-State HQ: Chapel Hill, NC

TrueBridge Capital Partners

$7.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($1.68B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure, Natural Resources (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
24
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.68B
Total AUM: $7.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$48.0M
Range: $8.0M – $216.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/24)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — TrueBridge Capital Partners

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
BCP Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$84.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Audax Private Equity Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$35.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Audax Private Equity Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$26.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Brookfield Renewable Partners LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2025
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
B Capital Ascent Fund III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2024
$144.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — TrueBridge Capital Partners

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

TrueBridge Capital Partners (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $7.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 94.0% vs. 91.5% Actual; $180.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Venture Capital & Seed Fund-of-Funds backing top-decile & emerging spinout VC GPs ($5M-$25M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-15

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — TrueBridge Capital Partners

696 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as TrueBridge Capital Partners (24 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Capistrano Blackstone Valley Kavanagh Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
BCP Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
TrueBridge Capital Partners: $84.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Capistrano Blackstone Valley Kavanagh Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $28.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Audax Private Equity Fund V (2025 Vintage) · Audax Private Equity Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Healdsburg Hingham Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Audax Private Equity Fund V (2025 Vintage)
TrueBridge Capital Partners: $35.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Healdsburg Hingham Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $89.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Audax Private Equity Fund III (2025 Vintage) · B Capital Ascent Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

LGPS Central Pool (UK LGPS)

Public Pension Plan North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
B Capital Ascent Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
TrueBridge Capital Partners: $144.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
LGPS Central Pool (UK LGPS): $29.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: BCP Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · B Capital Coinvest Fund (N2), L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+693 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with TrueBridge Capital Partners

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for TrueBridge Capital Partners

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for TrueBridge Capital Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 24 tracked historical disclosure records (+19 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (696 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for TrueBridge Capital Partners and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by TrueBridge Capital Partners

Frequently Asked Questions: TrueBridge Capital Partners

What type of institutional allocator is TrueBridge Capital Partners and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

TrueBridge Capital Partners is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: US National / Multi-State; Headquarters: Chapel Hill, NC). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.68B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $48.0M (range: $8.0M to $216.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in TrueBridge Capital Partners's public disclosures?

TrueBridge Capital Partners has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure, Natural Resources. Open preview records include BCP Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Audax Private Equity Fund V (2025 Vintage), Audax Private Equity Fund III (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Renewable Partners LP (2025 Vintage).

How are TrueBridge Capital Partners's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for TrueBridge Capital Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to TrueBridge Capital Partners's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/truebridge-capital-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside TrueBridge Capital Partners?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, TrueBridge Capital Partners shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 696 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Capistrano Blackstone Valley Kavanagh Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. BCP Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Healdsburg Hingham Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Audax Private Equity Fund V (2025 Vintage)), LGPS Central Pool (UK LGPS) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. B Capital Ascent Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & US National / Multi-State Institutional LPs