Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Pittsburgh, PA HQ: Pittsburgh, PA

The Coury Firm

$1.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($95.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$95.5M
Total AUM: $1.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$6.0M
Range: $2.5M – $7.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/18)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — The Coury Firm

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
UP.Ventures II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$6.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Activum SG Fund VII LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$6.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Gorseway Park PE, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$6.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Heitman Value Partners VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2024
$6.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
KSL Capital Partners Tactical Opportunities Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2024
$6.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — The Coury Firm

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

The Coury Firm (Family Office / MFO, $1.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 15.2% Actual; $30.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-112543, CRD #289145) verified $1.10B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-04

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — The Coury Firm

468 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as The Coury Firm (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Kentucky Teachers' Retirement System (KTRS)

Public Pension Plan North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Stonepeak Infrastructure FD IV (2021 Vintage)
The Coury Firm: $6.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Kentucky Teachers' Retirement System (KTRS): $59.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Stonepeak Infrastructure Partners IV (2020 Vintage) · Stonepeak Infrastructure Fund III (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Chippewa Valley Cimarron Harrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Minnesota / Wisconsin
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Stonepeak Infrastructure Partners IV (2020 Vintage)
The Coury Firm: $4.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Chippewa Valley Cimarron Harrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $66.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Stonepeak Infrastructure FD IV (2021 Vintage) · Stonepeak Infrastructure Fund III (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Maine PERS

Public Pension Plan Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Silver Point Specialty Credit II (2024 Vintage)
The Coury Firm: $5.4M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Maine PERS: $50.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (MainePERS PE 2024 Q4, p.3)

Additional shared vehicles: Stonepeak Infrastructure Partners IV (2020 Vintage) · Stonepeak Infrastructure Partners III (2017 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+465 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with The Coury Firm

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for The Coury Firm

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for The Coury Firm) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (468 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for The Coury Firm and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by The Coury Firm

Frequently Asked Questions: The Coury Firm

What type of institutional allocator is The Coury Firm and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

The Coury Firm is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pittsburgh, PA; Headquarters: Pittsburgh, PA). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($95.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.0M (range: $2.5M to $7.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in The Coury Firm's public disclosures?

The Coury Firm has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include UP.Ventures II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Activum SG Fund VII LP (2025 Vintage), Gorseway Park PE, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Heitman Value Partners VI (2024 Vintage).

How are The Coury Firm's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for The Coury Firm cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to The Coury Firm's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/the-coury-firm or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside The Coury Firm?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, The Coury Firm shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 468 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Kentucky Teachers' Retirement System (KTRS) (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Stonepeak Infrastructure FD IV (2021 Vintage)), Chippewa Valley Cimarron Harrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Stonepeak Infrastructure Partners IV (2020 Vintage)), Maine PERS (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Silver Point Specialty Credit II (2024 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Pittsburgh, PA Institutional LPs